MAKEUP SECRETS REVEALED. SECRETS REVEALED

20 listopad 2011


Makeup secrets revealed. Island cosmetics. Discount loreal makeup



Makeup Secrets Revealed





makeup secrets revealed






    secrets revealed
  • FREE "10 SECRETS TO EFFECTIVE SELF-DEFENSE" REPORT WHEN YOU SUBSCRIBE TO OUR FREE NEWSLETTER!





    makeup
  • The composition or constitution of something

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed











makeup secrets revealed - The Anti-Aging




The Anti-Aging Secrets of Youthful Skin Revealed:


The Anti-Aging Secrets of Youthful Skin Revealed:



What's in Your Skin Care?
It can be difficult to find a proper anti aging skin care review. Cosmetic and skin care companies spend big bucks on marketing and promoting their products, and often there isn't full disclosure about all the chemicals they incorporate into their product ingredients.

What's in Your Skin Care?
It can be difficult to find a proper anti aging skin care review. Cosmetic and skin care companies spend big bucks on marketing and promoting their products, and often there isn't full disclosure about all the chemicals they incorporate into their product ingredients.










79% (7)





Day 221: Fixations part 1




Day 221: Fixations part 1





My 9th secret is this: I have a slight fixation with eyelashes.

I have an extensive collection of fake eyelashes. Mainly for one reason, my eye-lashes aren't that long. Throughout high-school I used to envy the girls who had long long lashes. The world record of that time must've been someone called Bidulah [who was a westernised Indian girl]. She had the most gorgeous lashes ever, breaking the record of nearly reaching 2cm!
Soph [who was one of the many girl's I used to hang around with back in highschool too] had long lashes too. But even she admitted to envying Bidulah's long lashes.

My lashes are relatively short. I blame being small-eyed and chinese [if I had larger eyes, my lashes would thus be a lot more longer to cover eyes! duh!] Sadly I picked up the bad genes.
And I, like many chinese small-eyed girls, have short lashes. And I simply make do with false eye-lashes. Only I never have much chance of wearing them [for someone who rarely wears makeup except for special occasions!]

I would say, throughout the many years in my life, or well, since teenage years. I have managed to get a nice collection of lashes. I believe there are more previously, but these things don't last for all eternity.

There's something about wearing lashes that make me feel more feminine. And seeing long lashes makes me think the person is beautiful. Not that I've got anything against short-lashes or people with short-lashes. Just it's nice to see someone with long long lashes... cos it's like woah!

Am I weird? Is this even normal? Hmm. So here's one of my secret obsessions revealed.

For the rest of this month of May, I have decided to take this opportunity to do the
30 SECRETS IN 30 DAYS challenge! I will tell you my secrets. Day-by-day :) Ok, some may seem like facts, but they're still things not many people know about, thus qualifying them to BE secrets. Heh.












88 Palette




88 Palette





The evil eyes compel you!

I swear I had not intended them to look so evil. This is what I did to the 88 Ultra Shimmer Palette once I got my hands on it and attacked it with my trusty silver sharpie marker - It is in my personality to customize the holy hell out of everything I own. I just like personalizing all my stuff - my makeup storage (top secret item which I shall reveal later) is also customized to the max.









makeup secrets revealed








makeup secrets revealed




Fort Knox: Secrets Revealed (History Channel)






The U.S. Bullion Depository, better known as Fort Knox, is home of the United States Army and one of the world's most top secret fortresses. Hidden deep inside the vault is an estimated $73 billion dollars in gold. Almost all information about it is classified. Through interviews with eyewitnesses, rare photos and rarely seen films, we will construct a picture of what the building might look like. Hear testimony of those journalists and congressmen who were among the select few invited inside in 1974. Discover the history and secrets behind the Army's tank warfare and the classified military technologies it will use to fight the wars of the future.










Similar posts:

buy elizabeth arden makeup

home make up party

the best make up foundation

pout cosmetics uk

gothic make up pictures

pout cosmetic

benefit cosmetics online

black opal cosmetic

crown make up brushes

100 pure mineral makeup



<< Arhiva >>